School of Informatics and Computing Menu
Newly-inducted League of Excellence students

School of Infomatics League of Excellence welcomes 32 new inductees

April 18, 2011

The League of Excellence, a School of Informatics and Computing organization whose purpose is to honor and futher develop high-achieving students, welcomed 32 junior and senior inductees at a celebratory awards ceremony and reception on Sunday, April 10.

The League of Excellence provides its members with valuable leadership opportunities, forums for the exchange of ideas, networking opportunities, unique graduation regalia and distinctive recognition on their transcript, among other benefits. The organization inducts members once each year and offers membership to students who both demonstrate outstanding character and maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or above.

The 32 inductees for 2011 include:

Adel Mohammed Alkhater
Douglas M Atkinson
Jonathan Parker Bedrava
Robert Eugene Clark
Elizabeth Anne Crichlow
Jacqueline Marie Crofts
Zachary Thaddeus Dudka
Ashleigh Nicole Finley
Noah Ivan Foster
Joshua Peter Gatchell
Patrick Gill
Kevin L Hall
Rose Syokau Henning
Sharla Lea Hobbs
Umesh Krishnamurthy
Philip Robert Langhammer
Theodore Jack Letherer
Nicole Colette Lucey
David Stephen Marshall
Kathryn Elizabeth McConnell
Christopher Ray McKee
Elizabeth Jane Mohler
Damilola David Olubanji
Gregory Joseph Oppman
Heather Renee Ousley
Aimee A Resoco
Jacob John Richardson
Sharayah Dawn Sanders
Richard Charles Shuminsky II
Jason David Utt
Alrick Vedell Williams
Kristen Lynn Zwick

Media Contact

Joanne Lovrinic