BioHealth Informatics Department Menu

Health Informatics Advisory Board

Paul M Calkins (Chair)
Associate Chief Medical Officer, IU Health
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2019

Hamed Abedtash
Research Scientist, Eli Lilly & Co.
Member since 2019

Angela Boyer
Director, Indiana Quality Improvement Network, Indiana Primary Health Care Association
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2017

Jeff Donnell
President, Enterprise Health and NoMoreClipboard
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Member since 2017

Kristin Eilenberg
Chief Executive Officer, Lodestone Logic
Carmel, Indiana
Member since 2017

Charlie Harp
CEO, Clinical Architecture
Carmel, IN
Member since 2021

Thomas Luddy
Private Consultant- Health Insurance
Noblesville, IN
Member since 2019

Laura Orcutt
Vice President, Planning and Administration, Indiana Health Information Exchange
Member since 2022

Darshan Shah
Senior Vice President and Chief Data Officer, Biocrossroads
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2018