BioHealth Informatics Department Menu

Department of BioHealth Informatics Advisory Board

Bill Baylor
Principal Business Development, FEI Systems
Brentwood, Tennessee
Member since 2017

Pallav Bhatnagar, MBA, Ph.D.
Diabetes & Complications TA (Dyslipidemia & Outcomes Research) at Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2019

Angela Boyer
Director, Indiana Quality Improvement Network, Indiana Primary Health Care Association
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2017

Siva Kumpatla, Ph.D.
Global Leader, Data Science, Corteva Agriscience™ Agriculture Division of
Johnston, Iowa
Member Since 2017

Michael Mirro, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Chief Academic and Research Officer, Parkview Health
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Member since 2017

Daniel H. Robertson, Ph.D.
VP of Digital Technology and Director of Applied Data Sciences Center, Indiana Biosciences Research Institute
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2017

Darshan Shah
Senior Vice President and Chief Data Officer, Biocrossroads
Indianapolis, Indiana
Member since 2018

Jason Whitney
Managing of Strategic Partnerships
Indiana University Research and Technology Corporation (IURTC)
Member since 2019